IMPRINT

Art workshop Stange GmbH

Kettelerstr. 30th
D - 45355 Essen

Manager: Winfried Stange

Phone: +49 172/2138515

Email: info@kunstwerkstattstange.eu

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law:
DE 243111439

Register number HRB 19135

Terms of Service

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop.

2. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract

The purchase contract is concluded with kunststatt Stange GmbH.

When the products are placed in the online shop, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded when you click the order button to accept the offer for the goods in the shopping cart. Immediately after submitting the order, you will receive another confirmation by email.

3. Contract language, contract text storage
The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. For security reasons, the text of the contract is no longer accessible over the Internet.

4. Terms of delivery

In addition to the stated product prices, shipping costs are added. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs in the offers.

We only deliver by mail. Unfortunately, a self collection of the product is not possible.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

5. Payment

The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:

Payment in advance
If you choose to pay in advance, we will give you our bank details in a separate email and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

PayPal
In the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.
The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

Cash on pickup
You pay the invoice amount in cash upon collection.

6. Retention of title

The goods remain our property until full payment.

7. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

8. Warranties and Guarantees

Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects applies.
The limitation period for warranty claims for used items is one year from delivery of the goods.
The above restrictions and shortened deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  • in the event of injury to life, body or health,

  • in the event of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty as well as malice,

  • in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and compliance with which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)

  • as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed, or

  • as far as the scope of the product liability law is opened.

Information on any applicable additional guarantees and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

9. Liability

We are always unrestrictedly liable for claims due to damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  • in the event of injury to life, body or health,

  • in the event of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty,

  • in the case of guarantee promises, if agreed, or

  • as far as the scope of the product liability law is opened.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on whose compliance the contractual partner may regularly rely, (cardinal obligations) through slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the amount of liability is foreseeable when the contract was concluded Damage limited, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. In addition, claims for damages are excluded.

10. Dispute Resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which you can find here https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .
We are ready to take part in an out-of-court arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board.
The general consumer arbitration board of the Center for Arbitration eV, Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbübers-schlichter.de is responsible .


AGB created with the Trusted Shops legal writer in cooperation with Wilde Beuger Solmecke Rechtsanwälte .

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Data protection declaration for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Data protection declaration for the use of Google Adsense

This website uses Google AdSense, a service for integrating advertisements from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of the use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). These web beacons can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on these pages.

The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and the delivery of advertising formats are transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information can be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored about you.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose stated above.

Information, deletion, blocking

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data at any time. You can contact us at any time via the website operator's address given in the legal notice if you have any further questions on the subject of personal data.

2018 KUNSTWERKSTATT STANGE | KETTELERSTRASSE 30, 45355 ESSEN |                                                             | ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.

IMPRESSUM

  • Black Instagram Icon

IMPRESSUM

Kunstwerkstatt Stange GmbH

Kettelerstr. 30
D - 45355 Essen

Geschäftsleiter: Winfried Stange

Telefon: +49 172/ 2138515

E-Mail: info@kunstwerkstattstange.eu

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 243111439

 

 Registernummer HRB 19135

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Kunstwerkstatt Stange GmbH.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch. 

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten.

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

PayPal 
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. 
Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. 

 

Barzahlung bei Abholung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag bei der Abholung bar.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

7. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

8. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.
Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche beträgt bei gebrauchten Sachen ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware.
Die vorstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist,

  • bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)

  • im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart oder

  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.

9. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,

  • bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder

  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

10. Streitbeilegung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
Wir sind bereit, an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen. 
Zuständig ist die Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de.


AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit Wilde Beuger Solmecke Rechtsanwälte.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Adsense

Diese Website benutzt Google AdSense, einen Dienst zum Einbinden von Werbeanzeigen der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website ermöglicht. Google AdSense verwendet auch so genannte Web Beacons (unsichtbare Grafiken). Durch diese Web Beacons können Informationen wie der Besucherverkehr auf diesen Seiten ausgewertet werden.

Die durch Cookies und Web Beacons erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) und Auslieferung von Werbeformaten werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Informationen können von Google an Vertragspartner von Google weiter gegeben werden. Google wird Ihre IP-Adresse jedoch nicht mit anderen von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zusammenführen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum angegeben Adresse des Webseitenbetreibers an uns wenden.

 

 

2018 KUNSTWERKSTATT STANGE | ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.

IMPRESSUM